Shanghai Airlines Flight FM 9151 Status

Hangzhou, China to Beijing, China

Domestic flight FM 9151 from Hangzhou (HGH) China to Beijing (PEK) China operated by Shanghai Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Shanghai Airlines (FM) 9151 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Shanghai Airlines Flight Status

FM 9151
Shanghai Airlines

Scheduled 17:15 Actual 17:31 HGH Scheduled 19:45 Estimated 19:27 PEK
Landed 19:27 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Shanghai Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HGH Arrival Airport: PEK
Departure Airport: Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport, Hangzhou, China Arrival Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China
HGH Time Zone: GMT +8:00 PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00
HGH Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 22:20 PM PEK Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 22:20 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1146 kms / 712 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Shanghai Airlines FM 9151 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 17:15 19:45 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 17:15 19:45 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 17:15 19:45 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 17:15 19:45 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 17:15 19:45 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled

FM 9151 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 17:40 19:36 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 19:36
2018-06-17 Sunday None None 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Canceled
2018-06-11 Monday 18:14 20:13 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 20:13
2018-06-13 Wednesday None None 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Canceled
2018-06-08 Friday 18:49 20:36 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 20:36
2018-06-10 Sunday 18:02 19:56 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 19:56
2018-06-22 Friday 18:23 20:15 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 20:15
2018-06-18 Monday 17:56 19:48 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 19:48
2018-06-20 Wednesday 18:59 20:49 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 20:49